Indian Railways

Get Updated Railway Information for Trains and Stations.

Live Train

Summary Ald Humsafar (12276)

Check the live Ald Humsafar running status here. 12276 MAIL EXPRESS runs from New Delhi to Prayagraj Jn. and covers 2 stations. The station code for New Delhi is NDLS and the station code for Prayagraj Jn. is PRYJ. The departure time for Ald Humsafar from New Delhi is 22:15:00 and the arrival time to Prayagraj Jn. is 06:20:00. There are 21 coaches in this IRCTC train and it runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat. The total distance covered by Ald Humsafar is 632 Kms. This IRCTC train running speed is: 78 Kms/H and can be run upto: 130 Kms/H. Now you can spot your train Ald Humsafar and also check current status of 12276 - Ald Humsafar via EBhopal - All about bhopal & more.... And to know the live 12276 - Ald Humsafar running status, check here. Currently the train Standing on New Delhi.

Exp. Arrival
Actual Arrival
Exp. Departure
Actual Departure
Delay Halt Exp PF
New Delhi
0 kms
On Time No Halt 15
Prayagraj Jn.
634 kms
On Time 0 Min 6

Ald Humsafar


New Delhi
0 Mins
1:03 (Last Update)
Share This

Most Searched Trains

More than 260 people have recently searched about these trains.