Indian Railways

Get Updated Railway Information for Trains and Stations.

Live Train

Summary Ndls Humsafar (12275)

Check the live Ndls Humsafar running status here. 12275 MAIL EXPRESS runs from Prayagraj Jn. to New Delhi and covers 2 stations. The station code for Prayagraj Jn. is PRYJ and the station code for New Delhi is NDLS. The departure time for Ndls Humsafar from Prayagraj Jn. is 22:20:00 and the arrival time to New Delhi is 06:15:00. There are 21 coaches in this IRCTC train and it runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun. The total distance covered by Ndls Humsafar is 632 Kms. This IRCTC train running speed is: 80 Kms/H and can be run upto: 130 Kms/H. Now you can spot your train Ndls Humsafar and also check current status of 12275 - Ndls Humsafar via EBhopal - All about bhopal & more.... And to know the live 12275 - Ndls Humsafar running status, check here. Currently the train Standing on Prayagraj Jn..

Exp. Arrival
Actual Arrival
Exp. Departure
Actual Departure
Delay Halt Exp PF
Prayagraj Jn.
0 kms
On Time No Halt 6
New Delhi
631 kms
On Time 0 Min 12

Ndls Humsafar


Prayagraj Jn.
0 Mins
1:02 (Last Update)
Share This

Most Searched Trains

More than 642 people have recently searched about these trains.